Wolf Guy


This is an adaptation of three episodes of the "Adult Wolf Guy" novel series titled "Tsuki to Yoru to Oogami" (月と夜と狼, vol.1), "Oogami wa Shinazu" (狼は死なず, vol.1) and "Jinrou, Akatsuki ni Shisu" (人狼、暁に死す, vol.5).The Wolf Guy novels originated from the two volumes manga Wolf Guy (SAKAGUCHI Hisashi).

Latest Releases

c.18 May 6, 2017 HappyScans!
c.17 March 17, 2017 HappyScans!
c.16 February 3, 2017 HappyScans!
c.15 December 14, 2016 HappyScans!
c.14 August 30, 2016 HappyScans!
c.13 July 23, 2016 HappyScans!
c.12 June 7, 2016 HappyScans!
c.11 March 15, 2016 HappyScans!
c.10 January 2, 2016 HappyScans!
v.01 c.09 August 10, 2015 HappyScans!

See All Releases