Shi o Utau Seiza


From Stage Storm:This manga includes four different stories dealing with horror and supernatural stuff.1) Constellations that Sing of Death2) Mist When You Turn Around / When the Fog Comes3) Shiver of Flames / Fire Starter4) The Mansion of Time / The Castle

Latest Releases

c.01 October 31, 2009 Stage Storm
c.04 November 22, 2008 Stage Storm
c.02 October 31, 2007 Stage Storm
c.03 October 31, 2007 Stage Storm
c.03 May 15, 2002 MangaSync
c.02 November 21, 2001 MangaSync

See All Releases