Ryuujin Numa


Collection of six short stories.Dan of Population GO about first story: "An endearing story of a boy who, while visiting his relatives in a rural village, visits a mysterious pond where the local dragon deity supposedly dwells and uncovers a conspiracy that uses the god's name in greed."Chapter 1: "Dragon Pond"Chapter 2: "The Night has a Thousand Eyes"Chapter 3: "The Star of Azure"Chapter 4: "The Fog, the Rose, the Star, and" ("Mist, Roses, and Stars")Chapter 5: "The Conch Elf"Chapter 6: "Maiden of Dragon God Pond"

Latest Releases

v.01 c.06 October 14, 2013 HappyScans!
v.01 c.05 October 11, 2013 HappyScans!
v.01 c.04 October 1, 2013 HappyScans!
v.01 c.03 September 23, 2013 HappyScans!
v.01 c.02 September 20, 2013 HappyScans!
v.01 c.01 September 13, 2013 HappyScans!

See All Releases