Sayonara Watashitachi


From Sumie:The near future, the afterworld, and the perfectly normal present day. The five stories in this anthology revolve around the girls who deal with the uncertainties of fate; sometimes happy, other times grim.1. Toki o Kakeru Mae ni (Before Crossing Time)2. Otouto-kun (Little Brother)3. Shitsuren Family Restaurant (Heartbreak Diner)4. Us, you and me (Us, You and Me)5. Sayonara Watashitachi (Good-bye, Us/Good-bye My Life)

Latest Releases

v.01 c.04 September 17, 2017 Lovely Strange Dark
v.01 c.03 September 4, 2017 Lovely Strange Dark
v.01 c.02 June 11, 2017 Lovely Strange Dark
v.01 c.01 February 29, 2012 Dragon Voice Project
v.01 c.01 October 29, 2011 Sound of Jewels
v.01 c.05 November 26, 2009 Sumie

See All Releases